5-YEAR INTEGRATED LAW COURSE

FACULTY OF LAW

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

NOTICE

Date: 19.6.2025

For the purpose of carrying out admission process to admit students to 5-Year Integrated Law Course (ILC), the following Committees are constituted with effect from today.

I. Admission Committee

Dr. Vidhi Madaan Chadda – Convenor Dr. Digvijay Singh – Co- Convenor

Members:

- 1. Dr Ajay Sonawane
- 2. Dr. Archa Vashista
- 3. Mr. Balaji Naik B.G
- 4. Dr. Kavita
- 5. Dr. Parveen
- 6 Dr. Santosh Upadhyay
- 7. Dr. Shivika Choudhary
- 8. Dr. Sreh Yadav
- 9. Dr. Sumiti Ahuja

and a state

II. Grievance Redressal Committee

Dr. Deepa Kharb, Convenor

Members:

- 1. Dr. Bhupesh Rathore
- 2. Dr. Monica Chaudhary

Sub-Committee for Grievance Redressal of SC/ST/OBC/EWS/PwD categories

- 1. Dr. Maotoshi Ao
- 2. Dr. Neha Aneja
- **III. Help Desk:**

Dr. Nidhi Saxena, Convenor

Members:

- 1. Dr. Ashish Kumar
- 2. Dr. Sukanya Singha
- 3. Mr. Selva Kumar S., Assistant Librarian, ILC

Staff

- 1. Mr. Padam Sen Section Officer
- 2. Mr Jitesh
- 3. Mrs. Neelam

All the above-mentioned faculty members are requested to take the guidance of Prof. L. Pushpa Kumar, Director, ILC and Prof. Haneet Gandhi, Dean, Admission Branch while carrying out the work.

Professor L. Pushpa Kumar Director 5-Year Integrated Law Courses Faculty of Law University of Delhi New Delhi-110007

Prof. Anju Vali Tikoo Head and Dean Faculty of Law, University of Delhi